Deadline for registrations of Course units extended to 15th May, 2024. Click here for more details

School of Theology

School of Theology

  • Diploma in Theology (Ordinary Course)
  • Diploma in Theology (Seminary Course)

Institute of Philosophy

  • Diploma in Philosophy (Civil)
  • Diploma in Philosophy with a Focus on Peace and Security (Civil)

Institute of Spirituality & Religious Formation (ISRF)

  • Diploma in Spirituality and Religious Formation

School of Arts and Social Sciences

Institute for Social Transformation

  • Diploma in Civic and Development Education
  • Diploma in Cloud Computing and Data Science
  • Diploma in Social Ministry
  • Diploma in Sustainable Waste Management
  • Diploma in Sciences of Human Development
  • Diploma in Social Entrepreneurship

Institute of Youth Studies

  • Diploma in Counselling Psychology
  • Diploma in Child and Youth Studies
  • Diploma in Youth Ministry

Institute of Social Communication

  • Diploma in Communication and Media Studies

Centre for leadership and Management

  • Diploma in Business Management
  • Diploma in Leadership and Resource Management
  • Diploma in Procurement and Supply Chain Management

School of Education

  • Diploma in Early Childhood Development Education (ECDE)
  • Diploma in Education (Arts & Sciences)